Lighting design


Lichtplanung

Our lighting design department will help you in planning and realizing your lighting system:

Site inspection

Determination of the light technical requirements

Assistance in selection of ligting class

• Lighting calculation according to valid standards

Consideration of light pollution

Optimized energy consumption

Our photometric laboratory offers state-of-the-art

measuring equipment that satisfies the most recent

requirements according to CIE. These photometric devices have specially been designed for the measurement of LEDs. The laboratory has two integrating spheres, a goniophotometer and a IES-compatible 15 m black room, as well as a series of analysis devices including a control room.

The goniophotometer is used for photometric measurement of light emitted by light sources and also complete luminaires up to a size of 900 x 1800 mm according to the standards B-Beta and C-Gamma covering a range from 0.01 lux to 100,000 lux with utmost precision. The determined IES data usually required by lighting designers are edited in different formats.

The control room contains two integrating spheres with respectively 2.0 m and 0.5 m of diameter and the complete evaluation electronics. The smaller of the integrating spheres is used for the measurement of colour temperatures, electrical data and luminosity of even the smallest LED light sources, modules and LED components. The larger integrating sphere is used for measurement of LED bulbs, tubular fluorescent lamps, LED tubes, street lights, floodlights, etc. The following parameters can be measured, evaluated and assessed in our photometric laboratory:

luminous flux

luminous intensity

efficiency

CRI

colour temperature

colour locus

wavelength

angle of beam

radiation characteristics

spectrum

Lichtplanung & Labor


 

Lichtplanung

Unsere Abteilung für Lichtplanung unterstützt Sie bei der Planung und Realisierung Ihrer Beleuchtungsanlage:
Lokalaugenschein und Bestandsaufnahme
Bestimmung der Lichttechnischen Anforderungen
Unterstützung bei Auswahl der Beleuchtungsklasse
• Lichtberechnung laut aktuell gültigen Normen
Berücksichtigung der Lichtverschmutzung
Optimierung hinsichtlich Energieeinsparung

 

Unser Lichtlabor verfügt über die neueste Lichtmesstechnik entsprechend den aktuellen Anforderungen nach CIE. Diese Messgeräte sind speziell für die Messung von LED’s ausgelegt. Das Labor arbeitet mit zwei Ulbrichtkugeln, einem Goniophotometer und einem 15 mt IESSchwarzraum, sowie einer Reihe von Auswertemessgeräten, inklusive Kontrollraum.

Mit dem Goniophotometer können Leuchtmittel und auch komplette Leuchten bis zur Größe von 900 x 1800 mm nach den Standards B-Beta und C-Gamma photometrisch im Bereich von 0,01 Lux bis 100.000 Lux in höchster Präzision vermessen werden. Die für Lichtplaner üblichen IES-Daten werden in verschiedenen Formaten erstellt.

Im angeschlossenen Kontrollraum befinden sich zwei Ulbrichtkugeln (integrating spheres) mit 2,0 m und 0,5 m Durchmesser sowie die komplette Auswerteelektronik. Die kleinere der beiden Kugeln wird zur Messung der Lichtfarben, der elektrischen Daten und Leuchtkraft von kleinsten LED-Leuchtmitteln, Modulen und LEDKomponenten verwendet. In der großen Kugel werden Messungen für LED-Birnen, Leuchtstoffröhren, LEDRöhren, Straßenlampen, Flutstrahler usw. durchgeführt. Folgende Parameter für LED’s können von uns gemessen, ausgewertet und bewertet werden:

Lichtstrom

Lichtstärke

Effizienz

CRI

Farbtemperatur

Farbort

Wellenlänge

Abstrahlwinkel

Abstrahlcharakteristik

Spektrum